Home > Why SCOTTRADE? > Advantages of Scottrade (Hong Kong)
1. Convenient Hong Kong Office Location
In line with the development of the Greater China market, Scottrade established its first oversea subsidiary office in Hong Kong to better serve customers located in Asia.
2. Straightforward Commissions.
No Hidden Fees.
  • Flat US$7 online commission, no matter how many shares you trade!
    Fees & Commissions
  • Our customers pay no fees for account maintenance or inactivity.
  • No account minimums or opening fees.
3. Multiple Customizable Order Types
Although placing orders that execute the way you want can be tricky, Scottrade offers a variety of different order types to help. Scottrade offers market, limit, stop-on-quote, stop-limit-on-quote, trailing stop-on-quote, conditional, one cancels all (OCA) and one cancels other (OCO) orders, so you can enter the market on your own terms. Order Types
4. Real –Time Trading Tools
for Online Trading
Beside our online web trading platform, our customers can enjoy the use of our streaming quote trading platform: Scottrader. Customers can also gain access to the order book for Nasdaq stocks by using our Level II programs (Fee applies). Fees & Commissions
5. Member of SIPC.
Securities in Your Account Protected
Scottrade is a member of the Securities Investor Protection Corporation (SIPC), which protects securities held by investors up to $500,000, including up to a maximum of $250,000 for most cash claims.
Asset Protection and Account Insurance
6. Secure Online Investing &
Identity Theft Protection
Our online environment uses industry leading security technologies including layered security and access controls over personal information. These safeguards are reviewed and may be adjusted in response to advances in technology and the latest security threats.
7. A Trusted Reputation With Well-
Established Financial History
Scottrade, Inc. is a leading online investing firm. For more than 30 years, Scottrade has been putting customers first to ensure your investments are managed on your own terms. No-hassle trades are our trademark.
8. Regulated by SFC of Hong Kong
Scottrade (Hong Kong) Limited is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Scottrade Financial Services, and it is registered with the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) of Hong Kong to carry out the regulated activities in dealing in securities (CE number AYH939) License Detail . The SFC works to ensure orderly securities and futures market operations, to protect investors and help promote Hong Kong as an international financial centre and a key financial market in China.
Hotline: (852) 3071-3388 (HK)
      400-881-1436  (China)
      0800-666-521  (Taiwan)
Monday to Friday (except public holidays)
Email Customer Support
Address :
No 701-2, 7/F, Man Yee Building
No 68 Des Voeux Road
Central, Hong Kong

主頁 > 為何選擇史考特 > 史考特證券(香港)優勢
1. 香港設立辦事處, 服務更貼身
為配合發展大中華市場, Scottrade Financial Services於香港設立首間全資附屬公司,方便為身處亞洲的客戶提供更佳服務。
2. 佣金收費簡潔清晰,無任何隱藏費用
  • 網上交易佣金劃一7美元,無股數限制!佣金及收費
  • 客戶無須支付額外帳戶維護費及帳戶不活躍費
  • 不設帳戶最低收費及開設帳戶費用
3. 靈活的訂單功能,種類豐富多樣
史考特證券的交易平台內有多種訂單種類:市價訂單、限價訂單、止損訂單、止損限價價單、跟蹤止損價單、條件訂單等以供專業的投資者選擇,系統會應投資者輸入的策略指令而執行最佳的入市指示。訂單種類
4. 網上即時報價系統,交易方便快捷
除提供網頁版本的交易平台外,我們亦向客戶獨家提供即時報價交易系統: SCOTTRADER, 再配合二級報價工具(LEVEL II), 讓客戶更快更準確掌握美股市況. 二級報價工具(LEVEL II)需另行收費, 詳細請參考佣金及收費
5. SIPC成員 客戶資產獲保障
史考特證券是證券投資者保護公司(SIPC)的成員之一,讓帳戶持有人可享有高達500,000美元的保障, 當中包括最大額度為$250,000的現金索賠。 資產保障及帳戶保險
6. 可靠的網絡技術, 保護客戶個人資料
史考特證券擁有強大的電腦網絡系統以保護客戶的帳戶資料及個人信息,所有的電腦系統更會不斷更新以防止資料被盜竊,或防止他人非法獲得您的帳戶資料。
7. 信譽卓著,財務健全
憑藉在美國三十多年來的經驗,史考特證券一直將客戶放在首位,並致力於確保閣下的投資能按照您的喜好進行管理。
8. 持香港證監會牌照,受嚴格規管
史考特證券(香港)有限公司是Scottrade Financial Services的全資附屬公司,並獲得香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會第一類(證券交易)牌照(中央編號:AYH939,牌照詳情) , 受香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會監管,而香港證監會致力確保證券及期貨市場運作有序、投資者享有保障,並協助加強香港作為國際金融中心及中國主要金融市場的地位。
查詢熱線: (852) 3071-3388 (香港)
      400-881-1436   (國內)
      0800-666-521   (台灣)
(星期一至五, 香港及美國公眾假期除外)
電郵客戶服務專員
公司地址 :
香港中環德輔道中68號
萬宜大廈7樓701- 2室